Let's know eachother

• Hi people,

My inGame name is Fucq and i have been playing Wolfteam for many years i think i started on 2010 can't remember but i have been using many accounts since then as i quit and came back several times hehe
    I have been using my current account since 2014, many of you might know me and some might not but it always feel great to get to know new people

Anyways,, i thought i would create this thread so people can introduce themselves and tell us who they are and how long have they been playing :))8)

Waiting,,, :)

• Playing Wolfteam (almost) daily since 2010. I have used a ton of accounts aswell during that time but this is my first and current main account. My IGN is JohnnyDepp! (formerly [GS]Johnny/JohnnyDepp)

I loved coming to the old forums to lurk and complain about the current state of the game, and if its active enough im sure I will do the same here.

• Hii.

Played since 2010 as well for some years , left for a bit and just came back to restart with a new account.

My IGN is lEnvy.

And it's nice to meet everyone here (: .

• Hellow :D

So i'm Raven (with a stranger char after my pseudo thx AG for the rename) ^^ I were [GE]Raven then [GS]Raven on FR server then merged server. I've been playing for a long time ^^ probably 9 years. But I stopped 2 years ago, and coming back some times to see how is the game changing ^^

If you have questions it will be a pleasure to answer.

Sorry for that disgusting english,

• So cool seeing you guys, it is almost as if we all have similar stories regarding wolfteam xD
    Although it might have some drawbacks but it is still an amazingly entertaining game you can't simply quit because of the amount of friends you create in the game and the amazing people (like yourselves) who play this game

Hopefully, one day, the game will return to it's 2011 Glory :D

• Wassup ?

I'm Wave, but ☆W974™ in game and i played since 2013.

And i'm not sure if i'll be able to get used to new forum's design ?(