Wolfteam 2007

• Get Wolfteam 2007 back! (without p2w) 24

1. Yes (21) 88%
    2. No (3) 13%

Dear Wolfteamers,

It's a long time ago when I left Wolfteam. I guess we all know why players left this game. :|

I started playing this game since 2007 and I really loved this game :saint:. Played clan wars with a lot players, which was very fun.

Now I checked this game for the third time (for the cosmetics, if you can call it cosmetics because of all it's extra stats..) and I see it's getting even more worse.

I don't want to say that this game is p2w... Whoops, I just did, but, you get me. I believe the players that have been playing since 2007 would LOVE to have Wolfteam "reloaded", for real.

My question here is, when we all want THE original Wolfteam back, we actually can and Aeriagames should fix a solution for the cosmetics you bought in the game, but won't make it p2w.

I hope this message came in and won't be ignored. Let's bring the community back to life and I believe when they try to do something about this, that players will come back instantly. Thank you for reading my post!

Kind regards,

iWessa

• aeria can't change powered items into cosmetics.

All they can is fix unbalance, but that would increase amount of players and their servers wouldn't handle the popularity of the game, also it would increase income as more players play (some items even if just a little advantage still would be 'cash stuff') so they wouldn't know what to do with all that extra cash.

• aeria can't change powered items into cosmetics.

All they can is fix unbalance, but that would increase amount of players and their servers wouldn't handle the popularity of the game, also it would increase income as more players play (some items even if just a little advantage still would be 'cash stuff') so they wouldn't know what to do with all that extra cash.

Ehm how you explain it is like Aeriagames is poor and sad...